Headteacher

 

Mrs SA Watts

 

Deputy Headteacher

 

Mrs L Rees

 

Class Teachers

 

 

 

 

Mrs L Williams  WilliamsL2171@Hwbcymru.net
Miss S Wright   WrightS96@Hwbcymru.net
Mrs A Davies    DaviesA318@Hwbcymru.net
Mrs W Jones     JonesW48@Hwbcymru.net
Mrs L Rees       ReesS65@Hwbcymru.net
Mrs L Thomas   ThomasL206@Hwbcymru.net
Mr R Randel     RandelR@Hwbcymru.net
Mrs D Carby     MCKEED9@Hwbcymru.net

 

ALNCo 

 

 

 

Mrs W Jones

 

 

Classroom Assistants

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs H Hughes
Mrs J Waters
Mrs K Hughes
Miss S Llewelyn
Mrs R Rees
Mrs N Leyshon
Mrs S Jones
Mr S Williams
Mrs T Bryan
Mrs H Funnel

 

Administrative Assistant

 

 

Mrs J Prout  Admin@tycroes.ysgolccc.cymru

 

 

Kitchen Staff

 

 

 

 

Mrs R Stephens
Mrs D Robertson

 

 

 

Lunchtime Supervisors

 

 

 

Ms M Williams
Mrs J Waters
Mrs A Davies
Mrs H Hughes
Mr S Williams

 

 

School Caretaker 

 

 

 

Ms D Rees